If you have started creating transcripts for more than one student, you will not see all the transcripts when you log in to your account. This has caused folks concern that their transcript has disappeared. Not to worry, your transcripts are still there. Logging in to your account takes you to the main transcript page. Towards the top of this page, on the right side, you will see the name of one of your students. Click on the arrow to the right of the student's name to open a drop-down menu, which reveals your other student(s). Click on the student's name whose transcript you want to access and that transcript will open.